Locnville – Taste The Weekend (Explicit) CD

R 100.00

In stock

SKU: CB009TTWCD Category:


Locnville – Taste The Weekend (Explicit) CD


Track Listing:

  1. Grapevine ft. Sabi
  2. Better
  3. Break Some Hearts
  4. Cold Shoulder
  5. Sexy & Original
  6. Sayin Hello
  7. Taste The Weekend ft. Roxy
  8. Just Like Me
  9. All For You
  10. Santa Monica Drive
  11. 25
  12. Golden Trinkets


*Free shipping only applies to orders valued at R500.00 or more within the borders of RSA. Any and all orders valued at R499.99 or below will be subject to a fixed shipping cost of R110.00. All orders outside of RSA are subject to additional shipping costs.